Contact

Tulsa Office — Headquarters

1325 N. Garnett Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74116
(918) 836-7589

Oklahoma City Office

11607-B N Santa Fe Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
(405) 359-1781
Anthony Reiss President
anthony@reissp.com
Chris Reiss Vice President
chris@reissp.com
Carol Sherman Office Manager
carol@reissp.com
(918) 836-7589
Lyndsey Duncan Asst. Office Manager
lbrown@reisspainting.com
(918) 836-7589
Christian Reiss Project Manager/ Estimator
christian@reissp.com
Marty Ketchum Project Manager/ Estimator
marty@reissp.com
(918) 836-7589
Jake Mehl Project Manager/ Estimator
jake@reissp.com
(918) 836-7589
Mike Manasco Superintendent Tulsa
mike@reissp.com
Danny Grounds General Manager Oklahoma City
dannygrounds@reisspainting.com
Have a question? Send us an email.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.